Tuesday, February 3, 2009

The Soundtrack Show: Episode 1

The first episode:

The Good, The Bad and The Ugly (Main Title) - Ennio Morricone
Inspector Gadget - Shuki Levy
Feed My Frankenstein - Alice Cooper (Wayne's World)
What Is Love - Haddaway (Night at the Roxbury)
Why Don't You Do Right? - Amy Irving (Who Framed Roger Rabbit?)
Forbidden Zone - Danny Elfman
Go Go Power Rangers - The Mighty RAW
Theme from Hot Fuzz - David Arnold
I Want It Now / Oompa Loompa - Julie Dawn Cole (Willie Wonka and the Chocolate Factory)
Pick A Pocket Or Two - Lionel Bart (Oliver!)
Main Title - Akira Ifukube (Godzilla)
Chop Chop Master Onion's RAP - Masaya Matsuura (Parappa the Rapper)
Magic Dance - David Bowie (Labyrinth)
Pistolero - Juno Reactor (Once Upon A Time in Mexico)
Day-O - Harry Belafonte (Beetlejuice)
Flash - Queen (Flash Gordon)
Because We Can - Fatboy Slim (Moulin Rouge)
Techno Syndrome - The Immortals (Mortal Kombat)
121 - Rosie Gaines & Tevin Campbell (A Goofy Movie)
The Gonk (Remix) - Kid Koala & The Noveltones (Shaun of The Dead)

No comments:

Post a Comment