Tuesday, March 3, 2009

The Soundtrack Show: Episode 5

No major theme, just more orchestral music than usual:

End Credits - Alan Silvestri (Back to the Future Pt. III)
Boomerang theme
Ninth Symphony, Fourth Movement (Abridged) - Trans-Siberian Orchestra (A Clockwork Orange)
Mechanical Lullaby - Bruno Coulais (Coraline)
Off to San Marcos - Marvin Hamlisch / The Yomo Toro Trio (Bananas)
Odd Ones - Yoko Kanno & The Seatbelts (Cowboy Bebop)Joker's Favor - Sub-Main Title / Cussing Out the Joker / I Had a Bad Day - Shirley Walker (Batman: The Animated Series)
Fargo, North Dakota - Carter Burwell (Fargo)
Lucia Di Lammermoor - Eric Serra (The Fifth Element)
The Diva Dance - Eric Serra (The Fifth Element)
Killer Croc/Hallucinations/Scarecrow Interrupted - Christopher Drake (Batman: Gotham Knight)
Fireworks - Nicholas Hooper (Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix)
Holiday Flight - John Williams (Home Alone)
Musical Fruit - Terry S. Taylor (Skullmonkeys)
Decree of The Sichuan General - The Hong Kong Chinese Orchestra (Kung Fu Hustle)
Nobuo's Groove I - Yoko Kanno (Memories)
Movin' Right Along - Kermit & Fozzie (The Muppet Movie)
Hindi Sad Diamonds - Nicole Kidman, John Leguizamo & Alka Yagnik (Moulin Rouge)
Hombre Religioso (Religious Man) - Mr. Loco (Nacho Libre)
Team Fortress 2 - Valve (Team Fortress 2)
Not Human - Javier Navarrete (Pan's Labyrinth)

No comments:

Post a Comment