Tuesday, March 17, 2009

The Soundtrack Show: Episode 7

Saint Pattys Day! The show is DJ'd live for the second time:

Koyaanisqatsi: Pruit Igoe - Philip Glass (Koyaanisqatsi: Life out of Balance)
Just Like You Imagined - Nine Inch Nails (featured in trailers for 300)
Who Is Tyler Durden - The Dust Brothers (Fight Club)
Some of These Days - Danny Elfman (Forbidden Zone)
Cyrano - Jean-Claude Petit (Cyrano de Bergerac)
Companeros - Peter McConnell (Grim Fandango)
Space Mountain (Daytime Track) - Michael Giacchino (Disneyland)
Mr. Blue Sky - Electric Light Orchestra (Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind)
DiscoxPrince - Kenji Ninuma (We Love Katamari)
Night of Fear - The Move (Hot Fuzz)
Fire - The Crazy World of Arthur Brown (Hot Fuzz)
Ghosts - Michael Land (The Dig)
Drive Away (End Title) - Thomas Newman (Lemony Snicket's A Series of Unfortunate Events)

No comments:

Post a Comment