Tuesday, April 28, 2009

The Soundtrack Show: Episode 12

Some of, no, ALL THE SONGS are good:

Building the Deathcoaster - Joseph LoDuca (Army of Darkness)
Season 3 Trailer - The Track Team (Avatar: The Last Airbender)
Pet Sematary - The Ramones
Time's Scar - Yasunori Mitsua (Chrono Cross)
Baachiya Mima - Masahiro Ikumi (Perfect Blue)
Hero - Hans Zimmer (Kung Fu Panda)
Let's Go - Devotchka & Mychael Danna (Little Miss Sunshine)
Deadweight - Beck (A Life Less Ordinary)
What Planet Is This?! - Yoko Kanno & The Seatbelts (Cowboy Bebop)
Main Street Electrical Parade - Disneyland
Sky Stroll - Joe Hisaishi (Howl's Moving Castle)
The Paper Chase - Michael Giacchino (Ratatouille)
To The Shock of Miss Louise - Thomas Newman (The Lost Boys
Main Theme - Robyn Miller (Myst)

No comments:

Post a Comment